luxury hotel in Courchevel

La Sivolière 5 stars in the heart of Les Trois Vallées

La Sivolière

Rediscover Courchevel

As one of the world’s most well-known ski resorts, Courchevel needs no introduction. Looking down over the other four villages in this famous Savoie valley, Courchevel 1850 symbolises excellence à la française in the heart of Les Trois Vallées. There’s something for everyone here: open to all ages and all skill levels, Courchevel’s welcoming atmosphere and its location in the world’s largest ski area makes it the perfect family destination. Just like La Sivolière.

This ski-in, ski-out chalet offers guests a warm welcome in its 35 rooms, family suites and apartments, completely renovated in a re-imagined Alpine style. Discover our spa and the resort’s only organic restaurant, along with a full range of services, all in a cosy and comfortable atmosphere that no other hotel at Courchevel can offer.

From the warm and toasty ambiance in the lounge to the indoor swimming pool, you’re sure to feel right at home here. And from the moment you arrive, your kids will enjoy a proper VIP welcome too. You can entrust all of your holiday plans to our friendly concierges, from ski classes to a first flight in a helicopter. Our team handles all the details so that you and your family or friends can focus on enjoying your unforgettable stay.

Read moreClose details

Sign up for newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay in touch with us

Hôtel luxury à Courchevel

La Sivolière 5 * au coeur des Trois-Vallées

La Sivolière

Redécouvrir Courchevel

On ne présente plus Courchevel, station des plus renommées. Dominant les quatre autres villages de la célèbre vallée savoyarde, Courchevel 1850 symbolise l’excellence à la française au cœur des Trois-Vallées. Ici, tout le monde peut s’amuser : ouvert à tous les âges et tous les niveaux, le plus grand domaine skiable du monde fait de la prestigieuse Courchevel une destination familiale et accueillante. Comme La Sivolière.

Ce chalet skis aux pieds vous reçoit chaleureusement dans ses 35 chambres, suites familiales et appartements, entièrement rénovés dans un style alpin revisité. Découvrez le nouveau spa Odacité et le seul restaurant biologique de la station, sans oublier une gamme de services sur-mesure, le tout dans une atmosphère cocooning unique à Courchevel.

De l’ambiance cosy du salon à la piscine intérieure, vous êtes ici chez vous. Dès votre arrivée, vos enfants bénéficient d’un véritable accueil VIP. Vous pouvez confier tous vos projets de vacances à nos aimables concierges, du cours de ski au baptême d’hélicoptère. Une équipe aux petits soins pour que vous et vos proches n’ayez plus qu’à profiter de votre séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis.

Lire la suiteFermer les détails

S'inscrire aux Newsletters

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester en contact avec nous